April 22, 2015

TASO Legislative Initiatives
One on the points of the TASO Mission Statement is "... to be the main advocate for sports officials...". To that end, TASO has …
Read More

News&Announcements

Clinics&Events

TASO BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING April 26, 2015 The TASO Board of Directors (multi-sport) will meet Sunday, April 26, 2015 - Monday, April 27, 2015 at the Dallas DoubleTree … Fort Worth Football On-Field Clinic May 1, 2015 Pennington Field, Bedford Texas Clinician: Bill TheodoreFor more information and to register for the clinic, please visit … UIL STATE SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT June 3, 2015 Red & Charline McCombs Field, University of Texas at Austin UIL web site HERE Houston 6 Man Football June 6, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Tommy Moore nfl60@suddenlink.net CLINICIAN: Boyer San Antonio Football classroom clinic June 6, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Paul Layne paul.layne@att.net CLINICIAN: TBD UIL STATE BASEBALL TOURNAMENT June 10, 2015 Dell Diamond & UFCU Disch-Falk. UIL Web site HERE Southeast Texas Football Classroom Clinic June 13, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Jay Matthews jaymatthews49@gmail.com CLINICIAN: Stevens Fort Worth Football Classroom Clinic June 13, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: David Pointer dpointer8@yahoo.com CLINICIAN: Castleberry Austin Football Classroom Clinic June 20, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Arnold Gladson arnold@gladson.us CLINICIAN: Ernest Dallas Football Classroom Clinic June 27, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Rory Benard rory0576@sbcglobal.net CLINICIAN: Kelarek El Paso Football Classroom Clinic June 27, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Dan McGlasson drefm@elp.rr.com CLINICIAN: Wise Houston Football Classroom Clinic June 27, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Tommy Moore Nfl60@suddenlink.net CLINICIAN: Ernest, … South Plains Football Classroom Clinic June 27, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Ken Patterson kentaso@sempai.org CLINICIAN: Rogers Stephen F. Austin Football Classroom Clinic June 27, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: John Ippolito johnipp@suddenlink.net CLINICIAN: … VOLLEYBALL ANNUAL MEETING July 11, 2015 The 2015 Annual Meeting will be at the Berry Center in Cypress. Click HERE for location. More details to come. Abilene Football On-Field Clinic July 17, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Darrin Cox darrin.cox@abileneisd.org CLINICIAN: Theodore Abilene Football Classroom Clinic July 18, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Darrin Cox darrin.cox@abileneisd.org CLINICIAN: Theodore Central Texas Football Classroom Clinic July 18, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Bryan Carter bscarter009@me.com CLINICIAN: Kelarek Permian Basin Football Classroom Clinic July 18, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Don Orren donorren76@gmail.com CLINICIAN: Stevens College Station Football Classroom Clinic July 18, 2015 LOCATION:TBDCONTACT:Doug Williams dugw@verizon.netCLINICIAN:Ernest Football Annual Meeting July 24, 2015 LOCATION: Arlington Convention Center North Texas Football Classroom Clinic August 1, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Jason Hickey ntxrefs@gmail.com CLINICIAN: Theodore Tyler Football Classroom Clinic August 1, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Greg Parham gparham43@yahoo.com CLINICIAN: Kelarek Waco Football Classroom Clinic August 1, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Brad Strickland bstrickland@hot.rr.com CLINICIAN: Ernest Amarillo Football Classroom Clinic August 8, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Wayne Bernier wbernier@suddenlink.net CLINICIAN: Wise East Texas Football Classroom Clinic August 8, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Jim Cranford jcran25811@aol.com CLINICIAN: Theodore Pecan Valley Football Classroom Clinic August 8, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Raymond Jacobson csmjake22@gmail.com CLINICIAN: TBD Rio Grande Football Classroom Clinic August 15, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Alejandro Montemayor rgvfbsec@gmail.com CLINICIAN: Wise SOuth Texas Football Classroom Clinic August 22, 2015 LOCATION: TBD CONTACT: Rudy Durate rudyduarte8@yahoo.com CLINICIAN: Wise
Become a Sports Official
Members Login   | Subscribe to the TASO Newsletter | Home

You Want To Contact

NAME INFO

Privacy Policy

MembersLogin

Forgot Your Password?

Subscribe to the
TASO Newsletter